Thanks Bert

19 Sep

The last couple of days I shared my story of how my dead grandfather and I did a job interview in the Dordrechts Museum. I also shared how I got reunited with my grandfather  by Bert Jintes, the art historian who wrote a book about my grandfather. Yesterday I told you that when my daughter and I walked away with grandfather in between I saw Bert for the last time. He died the next day.

For me Bert had one goal, reuniting grandfather with me. Then he died. Thanks again Bert. And yes I got the job.

 

Eén reactie to “Thanks Bert”

  1. Hans Kemps 19 september 2016 bij 10:58 AM #

    Congrats, Cor! Fantastic story by the way…

Geef een reactie

